Staff Directory

Front Office

Information — information@foothillsmontessori.com

Karen Kolb — administration@foothillsmontessori.com

Kim Gallagher — events@foothillsmontessori.com

Jan Simeone –accounting@foothillsmontessori.com

Primary

P1 — primary1@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Melissa Eckes – melissa.eckes@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Diana Marquina– diana@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Nancy Crow – nancy@foothillsmontessori.com

P2 — primary2@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Yesenia Quintero – yesenia@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Brianna Palmer – brianna@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Ana Julia Burns – anajulia@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Joanne Tuazon – joanne@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Alisa Peck – alisa@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Pauline Well – pauline@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Lauren Treese — lauren@foothillsmontessori.com

P4 — primary4@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Maryam Khadavi – maryam@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Lindy Risinger — lindy@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Michele Gorton – michele@foothillsmontessori.com

Elementary

E2 — elementary2@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Rosie Bushbaum — rosie@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Kim Kelley — kim.k@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Brenda Montoya — brenda@foothillsmontessori.com

E3 — elementary3@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Maria Pate — maria@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Rebecca Jagusch — rebecca@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Jeni Evensen— jeni@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Yasnay Figueredo — yasnay@foothillsmontessori.com

E4 — elementary4@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: April Dane — april@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Sydney Hunt — sydney@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Angela Drew — angela@foothillsmontessori.com

E5 — elementary5@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Danna Karlavage — danna@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Ariel Ramstad — ariel@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Kerry Gross — kerry@foothillsmontessori.com

E6 — elementary6@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Amy Nhaisi — amy@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Kerri Burks — kerri@foothillsmontesori.com
Support: Melissa Robinson – melissa.r@foothillsmontessori.com

Middle School

E1 – elementary1@foothillsmontessori.com

Head/Middle School: Erica Sherlock – erica@foothillsmontessori.com
Head/Language Arts: Arlene Dreitzer – arlene@foothillsmontessori.com
Head/Language Arts: Marian Rusche – marian@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Lauren Treese — lauren@foothillsmontessori.com

Specialists

Art: Angela Drew — art@foothillsmontessori.com
Outdoor Classroom: Valerie DeCrescenzo — garden@foothillsmontessori.com
Music/Performing Arts: Melissa Martin — melissa@foothillsmontessori.com
Physical Education: Bob Ginter — physed@foothillsmontessori.com

X