Ms. Jessie, Ms. Lauren and Ms. Diana of P2

Middle School

E1 — elementary1@foothillsmontessori.com
Head/Language Arts: Arlene Dreitzer — arlene@foothillsmontessori.com
Head/Middle School: Erica Sherlock — erica@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Marian Rusche — marian@foothillsmontessori.com

Elementary

E2 — elementary2@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Rosie Bushbaum — rosie@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Vickie Winkel — vickie@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Brenda Montoya — brenda@foothillsmontessori.com

E3 — elementary3@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Nina Jacobi — nina@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Maria Pate — maria@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Kerry Gross — kerry@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Yasnay Figueredo — yasnay@foothillsmontessori.com

E4 — elementary4@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: April Dane — april@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Melissa Martin — melissa@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Kim Kelley — kim@foothillsmontessori.com

E5 — elementary5@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Danna Karlavage — danna@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Joan Phillips — joan@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Jeni Evensen — jeni@foothillsmontessori.com

E6 — elementary6@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Amy Nhaisi — amy@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Vicki Saldahna — vicki@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: McKenzi Otteson — kenzi@foothillsmontessori.com

Specialists

Angela Drew — Art@foothillsmontessori.com
Valerie DeCrescenzo — Garden@foothillsmontessori.com
Gloria Lawson — Music@foothillsmontessori.com
Angela Warren — Physed@foothillsmontessori.com