Front Office

Information — information@foothillsmontessori.com

Karen Kolb — administration@foothillsmontessori.com

Kim Gallagher — events@foothillsmontessori.com

Jan Simeone –events@foothillsmontessori.com

Primary

P1 — primary1@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Melissa Eckes – melissa.eckes@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Diana Marquina– diana@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Nancy Crow – nancy@foothillsmontessori.com

P2 — primary2@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Yesenia Quintero – yesenia@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Brianna Palmer – brianna@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Ana Julia Burns – anajulia@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Kat Klehm – kat@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Alisa Peck – alisa@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Pauline Well – pauline@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Lauren Judd — events@foothillsmontessori.com

Elementary

E2 — elementary2@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Rosie Bushbaum — rosie@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Vickie Winkel — vickie@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Brenda Montoya — brenda@foothillsmontessori.com

E3 — elementary3@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Nina Jacobi — nina@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Maria Pate — maria@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Robyn King — robyn@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Yasnay Figueredo — yasnay@foothillsmontessori.com

E4 — elementary4@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: April Dane — april@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Melissa Martin — melissa@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Angela Drew — angela@foothillsmontessori.com

E5 — elementary5@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Danna Karlavage — danna@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Joan Phillips — joan@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Kerry Gross — kerry@foothillsmontessori.com

E6 — elementary6@foothillsmontessori.com

Head: Amy Nhaisi — amy@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Vicki Saldahna — vicki@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: McKenzi Otteson — kenzi@foothillsmontessori.com

Middle School

E1 – elementary1@foothillsmontessori.com

Head/Language Arts: Arlene Dreitzer – arlene@foothillsmontessori.com
Head/Middle School: Erica Sherlock – erica@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Marian Rusche — marian@foothillsmontessori.com

Specialists

Angela Drew — art@foothillsmontessori.com
Valerie DeCrescenzo — garden@foothillsmontessori.com
Dian Buckley — music@foothillsmontessori.com
Bob Ginter — physed@foothillsmontessori.com