Staff Directory

Front Office

Front Desk: Information — information@foothillsmontessori.com
Director: Karen Kolb — administration@foothillsmontessori.com
Assistant Director: Kim Gallagher — events@foothillsmontessori.com
Student Services Coordinator: Ariel Bongard – ariel@foothillsmontessori.com

Primary

P1 — primary1@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Melissa Eckes – melissa.eckes@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Diana Marquina– diana@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Nancy Crow – nancy@foothillsmontessori.com

P2 — primary2@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Yesenia Quintero – yesenia@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Brianna Palmer – brianna@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Ana Julia Burns – anajulia@foothillsmontessori.com

P3 — primary3@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Joanne Tuazon – joanne@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Alisa Peck – alisa@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Kristen Hale – kristen@foothillsmontessori.com

P4 — primary4@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Maryam Khadavi – maryam@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Kim Kelley — kim.k@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Katie Wallace – katie.w@foothillsmontessori.com

Elementary

E2 — elementary2@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Rosie Bushbaum — rosie@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Marian Rusche – marian@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Brenda Montoya — brenda@foothillsmontessori.com

E3 — elementary3@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Maria Pate — maria@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Rebecca Jagusch — rebecca@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Angela Drew — art@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Yasnay Figueredo — yasnay@foothillsmontessori.com

E4 — elementary4@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: April Dane — april@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Melissa Martin — melissa@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Jeni Evensen— jeni@foothillsmontessori.com

E5 — elementary5@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Danna Karlavage — danna@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Kerry Gross — kerry@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Stephanie Osburn – stephanie@foothillsmontessori.com

E6 — elementary6@foothillsmontessori.com
Head: Amy Nhaisi — amy@foothillsmontessori.com
Co: Kerri Burks — kerri@foothillsmontesori.com
Support: Melissa Robinson – melissa.r@foothillsmontessori.com

Middle School

E1 – elementary1@foothillsmontessori.com
Head/Middle School: Erica Sherlock – erica@foothillsmontessori.com
Head/Language Arts: Arlene Dreitzer – arlene@foothillsmontessori.com
Support: Samia Freedman – samia@foothillsmontessori.com

Specialists

Art: Angela Drew — art@foothillsmontessori.com
Outdoor Classroom: Valerie DeCrescenzo — garden@foothillsmontessori.com
Music: Rachel Scarpelli – rachel@foothillsmontessori.com
Physical Education: Bob Ginther — physed@foothillsmontessori.com

X